BBSH Student for a Day via Zoom

BBSH Student for a Day via Zoom

When:
Jul 11 2020, (Sat) @ 12:00 PM US EDTJul 11 2020, (Sat) @ 5:00 PM US EDT
Where:
Zoom, Online
Cost:
Free
More info:
BBSH Office

The Barbara Brennan School of Healing invites you to attend

STUDENT FOR A DAY
via ZOOM 

Featuring our Florida, California, New Jersey, and United Kingdom schools 

Saturday, July 11, 2020, starting at:
12:00 noon EDT
9:00 am PDT
5:00 pm UK time

The event will include: 

·      Lectures on Brennan Healing Science Curriculum and Programs 
·      Beginning energy healing exercises and skills
·      Meeting teachers from our Florida, California, New Jersey, and United Kingdom schools
·      Application process—Q&A 

 

There is no charge for this event. To participate and to receive the schedule of events, please email bbsh.online@barbarabrennan.com.