Q&A and Guided Meditation with BBSH President via Zoom

Q&A and Guided Meditation with BBSH President via Zoom

When:
Sep 26 2022, (Mon) @ 1:00 PM EDTSep 26 2022, (Mon) @ 2:30 PM EDT
Where:
Zoom, Online
More info:
BBSH Office

Enjoy a Guided Meditation
Learn More About the Barbara Brennan School of Healing
Ask Questions about the Path of Healership and Personal Transformation
 

Monday, September 26, 2022
1:00 PM–2:30 PM EDT
10:00 AM–11:30 AM PDT
6:00 PM–7:30 PM BST

There is no charge for this event. To receive the Zoom link to participate in this event, please email bbsh40th@barbarabrennan.com.